Studio D4’s latest project is 150 Lichfield St, an exciting hospitality and boutique office suite building. Documents are provided here. Just click on each link. For sales and leasing enquiries contact Savills Real Estate on 03 974 1188 or the following agents:

Ben Cameron

M: 021 107 3540
Ebcameron@savills.co.nz

 

 

Brynn Burrows

M: 021 375 917
Ebrynn.burrows@colliers.com

Ryan Geddes

M: 021 395 518
Ergeddes@savills.co.nz

 

 

Courtney Doig

M: 021 991 251
Ecourtney.doig@colliers.com

Jesse Paenga

M: 027 764 4748
Ejpaenga@savills.co.nz

 

 

Annabelle Bramwell

M: 021 845 885
Eannabelle.bramwell@colliers.com